Our Committee

Our New Committee for 2017-2018 is as follows:

  • President- Megan Petursdottir
  • Treasurer- Hanna Smith
  • Secretary- Fran Collings
  • Vice President- Francesca Christophersen
  • Fixtures Secretary- Alison Tate
  • Publicity and Alumni Officer- Martha Greenbank
  • Sponsorship and Fundraising Secretary- Andrew Jessiman
  • Merchandise and Equipment Officer- Erin Mills
  • Swimming Convenor- Raquel Matos
  • Water Polo Convenor- Clayton Woods
  • Social and Tour Secretary- Lisanne Go and Chris Raffo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s